Dunn School of Music Calendar


Registration for Spring 2020 Semester:

Still available!


Registration for Summer 2020 Semester:

Now available!


Spring 2020 Semester (20 Weeks):

Thursday, January 2, 2020 through Wednesday, May 27, 2020


Spring Break:  No Regularly Scheduled Lessons:

Monday, March 16, 2020 through Saturday, March 21, 2020


Memorial Day:  DSOM Open:

Monday, May 25, 2020


Last Day of Spring 2020 Semester:  DSOM Open:

Wednesday, May 27, 2020


Spring 2020 Recitals at Campbell University

Spring Recital #1:  Thursday, May 28, 2020:  6:30 p.m.

Spring Recital #2:  Friday, May 29, 2020:  6:30 p.m.

Spring Recital #3:  Saturday, May 30, 2020:  2:00 p.m.

Spring Recital #4:  Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.

Location:

Campbell University

Taylor Bott Rogers Fine Arts Building

Scott Concert Hall

98 T. T. Lanier Street Ext., Buies Creek, NC 27506


Summer 2020 Semester (11 Weeks):

Monday, June 1, 2020 through Saturday, August 22, 2020


First Day of Summer 2020 Semester:  DSOM Open

Monday, June 1, 2020


July 4th Holiday Break:  No Regularly Scheduled Lessons:

Monday, June 29, 2020 through Saturday, July 4, 2020


Summer Showcase Performances:  (at DSOM)

Friday, August 7, 2020 & Saturday, August 8, 2020


Last Day of Summer 2020 Semester:  DSOM Open

Saturday, August 22, 2020


First Day of Fall 2020 Semester:  DSOM Open

Monday, August 24, 2020


Return to our home page.